How to Write Reviews


Ok so this has *nothing* to do with being frugal other than if other people read a good review, it might keep them from wasting time or money somewhere.  I’m going to update this occasionally as I think of good criteria on different things I like, as far as reviews.  Thought one could use this as a starting point for reviewing items on amazon perhaps.

Coloring Books:
*Does the book have perforated pages? I personally prefer that.
*Do the pages bleed when gel pens and/or markers are used (most of the time markers do, most of the time gel pens don’t but sometimes will, in my experience)
*How detailed or easy are the patterns? Some people like one or the other.
*How cost effective is the book?

Gel Pens:
*How many colors do they come in?  Is the variety of colors good to you?
*Do the gel pens bleed through most coloring book sheets?
*How cost effective are they? (about the cheapest price I’ve found is 100 for about $20 on amazon, and the brand is decent)

About trishay79

I live in Wisconsin with my husband and love to travel around the state. I like anything frugal related including getting free things with coupons and saving money on travel and entertainment. I am also an avid crocheter. My blogs reflect my interests.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

