Menards 6/29/16 – 7/4/16


Sales:
Chex Mix 6.25 – 8.75 oz. $1
Pringles assorted flavors $1
Gourmet select snacks cheese puffs, balls, curls or onion rings $1
Hunt’s ketchup 24 oz. $.88
Paper Towels 2/$1
Curad 30 count bandages $.50
100 count paper plates $1.50

About trishay79

I live in Wisconsin with my husband and love to travel around the state. I like anything frugal related including getting free things with coupons and saving money on travel and entertainment. I am also an avid crocheter. My blogs reflect my interests.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

