Pick n Save 2/20 – 2/26


Again I am now just posting a commentary of Wisconsin Coupon Blog’s pick n save post.  Don’t forget to look for the in-ad coupon items near the end of their post.  I always think they missed them as there is a in ad coupon category toward the end and I would have posted the coupons in with the regular categories.

I am not really seeing anything they missed.  I am not sure if there is a new coupon book out…I will have to check at home if I have one and post it later this weekend if I find it.  I

About trishay79

I live in Wisconsin with my husband and love to travel around the state. I like anything frugal related including getting free things with coupons and saving money on travel and entertainment. I am also an avid crocheter. My blogs reflect my interests.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

