Pick n Save 1/30 – 2/5


I have found that Wisconsin Coupon Matchups does an excellent post for our area.  I will no longer be doing an entire post but rather adding anything I see that they missed, and linking to their blog for you to view the rest of what they say is good.  I will also be reminding you to check out my Coupon Book Post.

Produce
Jumbo white onions $.99/lb.
Red bell peppers $1.99/lb.
Cucumbers or green onions $.50 each
Kiwi Fruit $.44
Medium red delicious apples $.88/lb.

Frozen:
Michelina’s or Lean Gourmet meals $.88
Banquet brown n serve links or patties 6.4 oz. varieties $1

Other:
Creamette pasta $.88
Open Pit bbq sauce 18 oz. $.99

About trishay79

I live in Wisconsin with my husband and love to travel around the state. I like anything frugal related including getting free things with coupons and saving money on travel and entertainment. I am also an avid crocheter. My blogs reflect my interests.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

