Piggly Wiggly 4 day sale 8/8/13 – 8/11/13


Whole boneless center cut pork loin roast $1.99/lb. (limit 1)
Whole bonelesss beef eye of round roast $2.79/lb. (sold in bag only)
Whole boneless sirloin tip roast $2.79/lb. (sold in bag only)
Chicken leg quarters $.69/lb. (limit 3)Boneless country style pork ribs $1.79/lb.
Rosina fully cooked meatballs $1.99 (limit 3)

About trishay79

I live in Wisconsin with my husband and love to travel around the state. I like anything frugal related including getting free things with coupons and saving money on travel and entertainment. I am also an avid crocheter. My blogs reflect my interests.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

