Happy Holidays! & Life Update


Hi Readers,
I hope you all had a very nice Christmas and have a good new year! I am looking forward to January with a new yoga exercise class and starting to make crocheted shawls for another charity group as well as making a lot of crocheted items to sell for extra cash.

Skirnir is wrapping up her move soon, and I am not sure if she plans to continue posting CVS and Walgreens or not.  I am unable to do CVS as I never seem to get an ad.  I have been bad about posting Walgreens lately as the ads have just seemed like there was not much to post in them.  I’ve also been a bit busy with family stuff so a few of the stores I tend to post on weekends I have let slide a bit.  I hope to get back to Walgreens and Menards soon.

My grandmother (dad’s mom) is still in the hospital healing from 4 fractured ribs 3 weeks ago.  I have been spending a lot of extra time doing things to help my parents out since they are so rarely home now dealing with grandma and some other family issues.  I will keep trying my best to keep the blog up to date!  Please bear with me while I deal with being busier than normal and I will try to continue posting as many stores as I can in a timely manner.

Again if anyone wants to take over CVS or any other stores, or even something possibly a bit easier, please contact me at trishay79@yahoo.com.  In the meantime you might find CVS posts at the Oak Ridge sister blog that Skirnir has started up for her new hometown.

About trishay79

I live in Wisconsin with my husband and love to travel around the state. I like anything frugal related including getting free things with coupons and saving money on travel and entertainment. I am also an avid crocheter. My blogs reflect my interests.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

