Walgreens 11/11/12 – 11/17/12


Sorry this is late. I had trouble getting access to my paper ads this week.   I think next week is the 3 day black friday deals with the over 15 freebies and some decent cheap deals too after register reward, so might be a good time to get the free RR items this week if you shop the freebies like I do.  You will be able to use them next week on things.

Register Reward Items:
Diabetic Neuropathy Foot Cream $10
-$10 RRs
Final Price: Free after RRs

Glucose quick sticks $5.99
-$5.99 RRs
Final Price: Free after RRs

Scuunci Hair Accessories $2.99
-$2 RR
Final Price: $.99 after RRs

Sales:
Palmolive dish liquid, 10 oz. $.94
-$.25 off 1  from 11/11 SS
$.25 off 1 from colgate.com printable
Final Price: $.69 after sale and coupon

Lindsay olives, 5 to 6 oz. black or green, $.99
Hellmann’s Mayonnaise, 22 – 30 oz $2.99 with in ad coupon.
-$1 off 1 from 11/11 RP (for some reason I suspect our local coupon was not this high value. Will check my inserts when I get home.)
Final Price: Possibly $1.99 if our coupon values are this good.

Right Guard deodorant, 2/$6
-$2 off 2 store coupon
-$2 off 2 Total Defense 5 coupon from 11/4 RP
Final Price: 2/$2 after store and manufacturer coupon

About trishay79

I live in Wisconsin with my husband and love to travel around the state. I like anything frugal related including getting free things with coupons and saving money on travel and entertainment. I am also an avid crocheter. My blogs reflect my interests.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

