Walgreens 10/14/12 – 10/20/12–Partial


Since I don’t yet understand the balance rewards, I am not yet posting them to this blog.  I will post the sales an in-ad coupons that I think make a good deal.  My favorite blog for a pretty complete Walgreens matchup is on pocketyourdollars.com.

Sales
Milk, 1 gallon $2.49. limit 2
Nice Almonds 16 oz. 2 for $7 or $3.99 if not buying 2

Nice! seasonings $.79
Raisins 13 oz.  2 for $4 (must buy multiples of 2)
Bleach, 30 oz. $.99
Harvest Faire Caramels, 5 oz. $.99
Motts fresh apples, 2 lb. bag $1.99

in-ad coupons:
Dr. Pepper, 7 Up, A&W, Sunkist, Canada dry or Hawaiian punch 12 pack sodas 4 for $10.92 with in-ad coupon, must buy 4 (About $2.73 each.)
Use $1 off Dr Pepper Diet or Dr Pepper Ten, any one (1) 12 pack cans, one (1) 24-packs cans or two (2) 2-liter bottles from 10-07-12 SS
Use $1 off Dr Pepper, Dr Pepper Cherry (Reg.or Diet) or Dr Pepper TEN, any (1) 24-pack or (2) 12-pack cans (DND) from 09-16-12 RP
Final Price: about $1.73 to $2.23 each depending on coupons used

Arizona Tea or Drink 20 or 23 oz. $.50 with in ad coupon, limit 4

Lindsay olives.  Black or green, $.99 with in ad coupon. limit 3
Mushrooms or oranges $.59 with in ad coupon. limit 3.
Iodized salt or baking soda, $.59 with in ad coupon. limit 3
Chicken of the sea chunk light tuna 5 oz. $.79 with in ad coupon. limit 3.

About trishay79

I live in Wisconsin with my husband and love to travel around the state. I like anything frugal related including getting free things with coupons and saving money on travel and entertainment. I am also an avid crocheter. My blogs reflect my interests.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

