CVS/Walgreens Deals for 9/30 through 10/6


I really am sorry, but it looks like I won’t make it to doing a CVS and Walgreens post this week. WE met with a real estate agent Sunday and one Monday, trying to choose an agent to help us prepare our house for sale and sell it. Not quite completely happy yet, but getting there.

Here is my favorite site for CVS and Wags.
CVS Deals
Walgreens Deals

I am hoping I will be back to it by Wednesday for Pick’n Save. I just know that tomorrow, I have my usual Tuesday bible study, so won’t be able to spend much time blogging. Wednesday through Friday evenings should be clear though, as long as my dentist appointment on Thursday goes well and I am not in pain!

About skirnirh

I am a wife and mother of one who lives in San Jose, California. I enjoy couponing, walking/biking outside, financial matters, exercise, cooking and health news.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

