Pick’n Save Coupon Matchups Complete


The Pick’n Save Coupon Matchups are now complete. Some cereal deals, free Butterball bacon and a number of other good deals and don’t forget to let us know if you see any good ongoing deals. I try and look for them when I can at the store, but I already take a long time at Pick’n Save each week!

Anyone getting any Packers points yet? Didn’t seem to have any listed on my receipt this week, but didn’t really notice if anything I bought was supposed to have Packer’s points. Is it only really limited items?

Lastly, don’t forget the two week coupon booklet. Wish I had one more. I might buy my family a second thing of chocolate milk. šŸ™‚ They don’t get it very often, as I refuse to pay more for chocolate milk than I pay for regular. I want my son to treat it as a special thing, not normal, as it does have more sugar than normal milk.

About skirnirh

I am a wife and mother of one who lives in San Jose, California. I enjoy couponing, walking/biking outside, financial matters, exercise, cooking and health news.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

