Pick’n Save Matchups are Now Complete


The Pick’n Save matchups are now complete. The Kraft catalina deal looks the most promising to me, but as a non bologna eating family, may only buy a few items for a lesser catalina but will have to see and plan later. I go Pick’n Saven every Wednesday. And yes, I call it that.

Managing to get a few free items for Pick’n Save Monopoly. I am up to 2 free Fresh Express lettuce shreds (one went to Lisa, one went to my piano teacher), a free special K bars (which I actually got a bit of overage on.), a free Pepsi Next 2 liter (which I was able to combine into two free with a buy one get one free bottle neck manufacturer coupon), a free Reese’s peanut butter cup (which didn’t last the day), two free white breads (which will probably go to the food pantry.) and two free 6 oz. yogurts (will probably be used when we are low on the yogurt we buy. Dependent on calories in it, I may or may not be able to eat them myself, I doubt it.). My piano teacher did give me some more Monopoly pieces to open. But last week I had 52 pieces, this week I had 70 something pieces and not one new monopoly piece. Is that frustrating or what?

About skirnirh

I am a wife and mother of one who lives in San Jose, California. I enjoy couponing, walking/biking outside, financial matters, exercise, cooking and health news.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

