Pick’n Save Coupon Matchups Complete


The Pick’n Save coupon matchups are complete, with some added ongoing deals again. Finally won a few more free items for pick’n save monopoly. I am up to 2 things of shredded lettuce (one coupon went to Lisa, and the other will probably go to my piano teacher), two Iron kids bread (probably will be donated to food pantry), a free Reese’s which has been eaten, a free Pepsi Next 2 liter which was combined with a pepsi next 2 bogo bottle neck coupon, and a free special K bars coupon. No new monopoly pieces at all, even though I had 52 pieces this week, as the yogurts I buy were monopoly items and they started doubling number of pieces this week. I wonder how much faster checkout will go when poor cashiers don’t have to count out 52 pieces for Monopoly or go grab more pieces from the customer service desk when they run out. Question… does this promotion make you shop at Pick’n Save more? Or does it make you buy an item or two you would not have? I don’t think it does me, but then I am a once a week Pick’n Save shopper.

About skirnirh

I am a wife and mother of one who lives in San Jose, California. I enjoy couponing, walking/biking outside, financial matters, exercise, cooking and health news.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Pick’n Save Coupon Matchups Complete

  1. Karmin says:

    I dont shop for the monopoly. In fact sometimes I wish it wasnt going on because it just more of a headache checking to make sure I dont have an instant win ticket or a ‘good coupon’ but its time consuming and annoying. But as a couponer I cant just say no to the prospect of ‘maybe’ saving some additional money.

Leave a Reply

