Aldi’s Deals for 7/11 through 7/17


Produce
Peaches, Plums or Nectarines $.29 each (Not a great price on plums at least. Pick’ Save had plums for $.99 a pound this week and one plum came up to just under $.20. My hubby says he doesn’t like plums and I am not sure I have tried one, so wanted to try one.)
Strawberries 16 oz. pkg. $1.19
Blueberries Pint $1.49
Pineapple $1.19 (I have had good luck with Aldi’s pineapple except the last one I bought was overripe. I hope that won’t be what they are like from now on. IE when are pineapples in season? Are we getting to the end of the season?)
Honeydew Melon $1.79 each
Cherries 16 oz. pkg. $1.79

Meat
Wednesday Special Buy Tyson Fresh Boneless Skinless Chicken Thighs 1.9 lb. average weight $1.49/lb.

Beverages
PurAqua Purified Drinking Water twenty four 16.9 oz. bottles $2.29
Benner Iced Tea or Nature’s Nectar Fruit Punch 64 oz. $.99

About skirnirh

I am a wife and mother of one who lives in San Jose, California. I enjoy couponing, walking/biking outside, financial matters, exercise, cooking and health news.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

