Pick’n Save Matchups for This Week


I will publish the Pick’n Save matchups for this week sometime tomorrow. I just am not feeling the best, as I have had tooth pain of late and just had the first part of my first ever root canal today. This was done in the middle/towards the end of a visit from my husband’s parents who leave tomorrow. So not the best day today. I will work on the matchups tomorrow and post by tomorrow evening. I really am sorry.

About skirnirh

I am a wife and mother of one who lives in San Jose, California. I enjoy couponing, walking/biking outside, financial matters, exercise, cooking and health news.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Pick’n Save Matchups for This Week

  1. Kim Turney says:

    Feel better!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

