Tortilla Roll Ups


My sis tried this recipe recently and i couldnt stop eating them 🙂 she forgot the shredded cheese and purposely left out black olives when she made them as she does not like them.  I had to run out and buy ingredients for them a day or 2 after I tried hers.

4 flour tortillas (12 inch)
16 oz cream cheese, softened
1 package ranch dressing mix
2 green onions chopped
1/2 cup diced celery
1/2 cup diced bell pepper (original recipe calls for red ones, sis used yellow they were good too)
1 (2 oz) can sliced black olives
1/2 cup shredded cheddar cheese

1.  Beat cream cheese, onion, ranch salad dressing mix.  Spread mixture onto 4 tortillas.

2. Sprinkle green onions, celery, bell pepper, olives and shredded cheese on top.

3.  Roll up tortillas and chill for 2 hours.  Slice into 1 inch thick rolls.

About trishay79

I live in Wisconsin with my husband and love to travel around the state. I like anything frugal related including getting free things with coupons and saving money on travel and entertainment. I am also an avid crocheter. My blogs reflect my interests.
This entry was posted in Recipes. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

