Pick’n Save Weekly Post and Monopoly


The weekly coupon matchups for Pick’n Save are complete. Sorry, it took me so long to finish. Was hoping I could get done a bit early for 10 double coupons on Saturday. I may have to go on Saturday, as my husband’s parents will be in town on Wednesday.

Concerning monopoly at Pick’n Save. I noticed some comments on the earlier monopoly post where people were wanting to buy and sell monopoly pieces. Please do not talk about doing that here. IF you want to exchange pieces, share pieces with those who need them, etc, sure, but let’s not talk about selling pieces. Once two people connect and take it to email, I guess you can decide on what you want, but don’t talk on the blog about buying or selling. Please.

About skirnirh

I am a wife and mother of one who lives in San Jose, California. I enjoy couponing, walking/biking outside, financial matters, exercise, cooking and health news.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

