Blain’s Farm & Fleet Deals 5/10 through 5/20


Mobil Super 5000 Motor Oil Assorted grades, quart $1.49 per quart after $7 mail in rebate when you buy 5 qts. See store for rebate details. (I have never done a Farm and Fleet rebate, so no idea how this works, but I assumed this is a good price, but really have no idea.)
Xtra 175 oz. liquid laundry detergent $4.99 (Previous listings of this is by load, not by ounce. But I imagine for this size this may be a good price. I am used to about $2 for up to 33 loads, I think.)

Kettle Chips $1.99
Use $1 off 1 Kettle Brand Potato Chips, any 4 oz or larger from 03-18-12 RP (expires 5/12) (This was not in my inserts.)
Final Price: $.99

Zecol Blast Windshield Washer Solvent Gallon $1.29, limit 18 gallons/3 cases per customer
48 ct. flat of annuals or vegetables $19.99
Select 3 1/2″ fruits & vegetables $1.59
Jumbo strawberry plants 6 pack $6.99

(Mainly I wanted to list the plant prices for my own price comparisons. I know CVS flats were cheaper, but don’t know how many were in a flat. CVS did not have any vegetables yet either, even though I know they have in previous years.)

About skirnirh

I am a wife and mother of one who lives in San Jose, California. I enjoy couponing, walking/biking outside, financial matters, exercise, cooking and health news.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

