Free Local Coupon Classes in April


There are a few local coupon classes coming up in April.  One at Menomonee Falls Public Library and one in New Berlin.  None of these are being taught by owners of this blog.

Tuesday, April 24 at 7pm there will be a coupon class at Maude Shunk Public Library in Menomonee Falls.  Sign Language Interpreter will be provided for this one.

Address of Library:
W156 N8436 Pilgrim Road – Menomonee Falls, WI 53051

For phone number and more information see this link:
http://home.mf.lib.wi.us/

Then there is also one in New Berlin that is a 3 day class at WeatherStone Church in New Berlin.  Address 1500 S. West Lane, New Berlin. Classes are from 6:30pm to 8:30pm.
This one takes place on 3 different days; all these days are Saturdays in April:

April 14 (coupon basics 101),
21 (save 50% at grocery stores),
and 28 (free stuff at drugstores)

http://savethecoupons.com/2011/04/01/wisconsin-locals-coupon-classes/

I (Lisa) Plan to attend the menomonee falls library one, not sure about the other ones.  My mom and blogging partner Skirnir might also go with me to that one.  I am still deciding about the New Berlin one.

About trishay79

I live in Wisconsin with my husband and love to travel around the state. I like anything frugal related including getting free things with coupons and saving money on travel and entertainment. I am also an avid crocheter. My blogs reflect my interests.
This entry was posted in Events/Entertainment, Financial/Budgeting. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

