Check Your Email or Your Mailbox for Kohl’s Coupon


Just received in my email a $10 off a $10 purchase coupon from Kohl’s department stores. So you might want to make sure you check your email and your mailbox. I know some people get them in the mail, but I tend to receive them in email, when I do. I love these coupons as there really aren’t many exclusions, like the JcPenny’s ones always used to have. I usually can find a t-shirt or simple shirt and maybe a little wrapping paper or something to get to $10. If you are not signed up for Kohl’s emails or snail mail, you might want to sign up, as they do mail these out a couple of times per year.

About skirnirh

I am a wife and mother of one who lives in San Jose, California. I enjoy couponing, walking/biking outside, financial matters, exercise, cooking and health news.
This entry was posted in Freebies/Samples, Restaurant Deals. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

