Aldi’s Deals for 12/7 through 12/13


Produce
Clementines 2 lb. bag $1.49
Navel Oranges 4 lb. bag $1.49
Gala Apples 3 lb. bag $1.99
Pears 2 lb. bag $1.49

Refrigerated/Dairy
Goldhen Eggs Large Dozen $.99

Wednesday’s Meat Special Buy (Are these only available on Wednesday?)
Tyson Fresh Premium Young Chicken 4.8 lb. average weight $.69/lb.

Other Food
Chef’s Cupboard or Fit & Active Cream of Chicken or Cream of Mushroom Soup 10.5 oz. $.59
Baker’s Corner Flour 5 lb. $1.49 ($.10 less than I have down as the every day price.)
Sugar 5 lb. $2.79 (I have $2.98 as the regular price a few months ago.)

About skirnirh

I am a wife and mother of one who lives in San Jose, California. I enjoy couponing, walking/biking outside, financial matters, exercise, cooking and health news.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Aldi’s Deals for 12/7 through 12/13

  1. The Meat Special Buys start on Wednesdays, but the price is good until stock of that item sells out. I imagine this happens quicker in some places than others, but where I shop, I’ve been able to take advantage of the Special Buy all the way through the weekend.

    Stock at your store may be different!

  2. skirnirh says:

    Hmmm, as I am headed to Aldi’s tomorrow for my once a month trip, I will have to see.

Leave a Reply

