Stein’s Gardens and Gifts Deals from 11/16 to 11/22


Open Thanksgiving Day 9 AM to 5 PM

Christmas Tree Trade-in Sale.
Trade in your old artificial Christmas tree and receive a $50 credit towards the purchase of any artificial Christmas tree of $299.99 or more. Offer ends 11-22-11. (Okay, have stores done this before? I mean, it just sounds funny and how much do artificial Christmas trees cost? We had two or three at my church’s rummage this summer and people weren’t interested.)

Boxed Christmas Cards $1 with in ad coupon, Box of 16 cards and envelopes (Wonder if they have better selection than Dollar Tree. In the past I have bought my Christmas cards at Dollar Tree, but I seem to have plenty this year. I just hope I never give the same person the same Christmas card two years in a row. Actually, probably not going to happen this year, as I don’t think I even sent out Christmas cards last year. Never really got around to it.)

About skirnirh

I am a wife and mother of one who lives in San Jose, California. I enjoy couponing, walking/biking outside, financial matters, exercise, cooking and health news.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

