Pick’n Save is Finished and Black Friday


The Pick’n Save post for this week is done. I am sorry again that this is so late. Having a full Pick’n Save ad on Wednesday that I received on Thursday afternoon that ran until Saturday and then getting the next one on Sunday really put a crimp in my schedule. I am wondering how the ads will work in the coming week.

Also, we are working on a CVS and Walgreens black friday ad. I won’t be able to see a physical flyer before we post the ad, as I am going to be away at thanksgiving and I am sure you all want to plan, as wowsers is there a lot of free stuff at the drugstores those days. I am wondering at least at CVS what the policy is on rainchecks, as we know Walgreens can’t give rainchecks on RR items. CVS can give and do give rainchecks on ECB items. I am going to be so jealous, as I doubt I will be CVSing or Walgreensing in Michigan and we won’t be back until later on Saturday, so probably won’t hop back into a car after I get home.

About skirnirh

I am a wife and mother of one who lives in San Jose, California. I enjoy couponing, walking/biking outside, financial matters, exercise, cooking and health news.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

