Pizza Hut Kids Eat Free Lunch Buffet


Kids eat free lunch buffet weekdays all summer long. This is for kids 10 and under. (I have to admit in previous years, they would object when I told them my son was over 10. So I do believe most Pizza Hut’s will do this past the 10 year old marker, but not sure how long. Or maybe it is because my son is small for his age.) Limit 2 free kids buffets with purchase of 1 adult buffet. Excludes drink.

This could make a good deal with a family of two parents and four kids! :) Probably one of the cheapest places to eat that way.

About skirnirh

I am a wife and mother of one who just moved to Oak Ridge, TN from Waukesha, Wi. I enjoy couponing, walking/biking outside, financial matters, exercise, cooking and health news.
This entry was posted in Restaurant Deals. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Pizza Hut Kids Eat Free Lunch Buffet

  1. Good day! I know this is somewhat off topic but I was wondering
    if you knew where I could find a captcha plugin for my comment
    form? I’m using the same blog platform as yours and I’m
    having trouble finding one? Thanks a lot!

Leave a Reply

