Menards After Thanksgiving BIG 5 hour sale 6am to 11am 11/25/11


I am sorry this is out late.  I hope I caught everything.  We are traveling today to family like most people so I am not sure I will get more done on this.  Will be working on a 3 day sale post for Menards later tonight.

Rebates:
Rayovac 30 pack alkaline “AA” or “AAA” batteries $5.88 – $4.00 MIR = $1.88 (limit 4 packs)
Polaroid 7″ Internet Tablet $89.99 – $10.00 MIR = $79.99 (limit 2 tablets)

Sales:
Microfiber sheet sets $7.88
Magic gloves or beanie hat $.48

Sylvania 4GB MP3 plus video player $14.95
8GB Touch screen MP3 Video Player $28.99
Laptop cooling pad $7.49
Under cabinet CD/Radio $19.99
4.3″ GPS Navigation System $49.98
Dvd Player $17.
Fleece blankets $1.49 each
Deluxe Train Table 80 piece $49.99
Tea party set 28 piece $12.99 (limit 2)

About trishay79

I live in Wisconsin with my husband and love to travel around the state. I like anything frugal related including getting free things with coupons and saving money on travel and entertainment. I am also an avid crocheter. My blogs reflect my interests.
This entry was posted in Coupon Matchups, Menards, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

